l PTAC - City of Beaufort, South Carolina

Park & Tree Advisory Commission-PTAC (Formerly Tree Board)

Click here to see all agendas for the PTAC (Formerly Tree Board).


The City of Beaufort Park and Tree Advisory Commission (PTAC) is a five-member Board. The members are appointed by City Council for a 3-year renewable term.  The PTAC meets on the fourth Thursday of each month at 3:00 PM. Meetings are currently held at City Hall located at 1911 Boundary Street.

For more information on PTAC, contact Julie Bachety, Administrative Assistant II, at (843) 525-7011 or by email at jbachety@cityofbeaufort.org


 Board Members

  • Barbara Farrior (Chairman)
  • Amanda Flake
  • Chuck Rushing

2017 Schedule

BOARD MEETING DATES


Thursday, January 26, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, November 26, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017